Ordförande

Per Andersson………………….070-609 2250……. per.andersson@areco.se

Kassör

Tore Isaksson……………………070-573 1009…….. tore.isaksson48@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Stefan Söderberg………………073-322 9497…….. 1001.soderberg@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Roland Hermansson..………..070-594 0806……..rolandhermansson2@gmail.com

Tobias Nilsson………….………..070-539 7096…….. tobias_nilsson@telia.com

Christian Leinerud…………….070-406 7367……..christian.leinerud@gmail.com

Niklas Isaksson………………….070-377 7603……..niklas.isaksson71@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Patrik Wilhelmson……………..070-836 2510……..pw0323@gmail.com

Zlatko Tusek……………………..073-620 4221………tusekzlatko@gmail.com