Styrelsen

Ordförande

Per Andersson………………….070-6092250….. per.andersson@areco.se

Kassör

Tore Isaksson……………………070-573 1009…….. tore.isaksson48@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Stefan Söderberg………………070-322 9497…….. 1001.soderberg@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Roland Hermansson..………..070-594 0806…….. r.hermansson@tele2.se

Tobias Nilsson………….………..070-539 7096…….. tobias_nilsson@telia.com

Kjell Engström……………………070-810 9010…….. kjell.engstrom@diversey.com

Jakob Andersson………………..073-429 5553…….. jakob.andersson@jaktia.se

Suppleanter

Christian Johansson……………070-406 7367……..krickefisk@gmail.com

Niklas Isaksson…………………..070-377 7603……..niklas.isaksson71@gmail.com